Home > Unity 3d > Unity 3D Keyboad Shortcuts PDF

Unity 3D Keyboad Shortcuts PDF

I had done this up for myself, but thought some others out there might find it useful tool.

Drop me a line if I’m missing anything and I’ll add it in and republish. I guess I’ll do up a windows version soon too 🙂


Unity 3D Keyboard Shortcuts PDF

Unity 4 Keyboard Shortcuts for Mac and PC

 

Unity Tutorial
New Unity 4 Course

I also have a brand new Unity course called Anyone Can Learn to Make a Game, which is updated to Unity 4 that you can check out on Udemy!

Categories: Unity 3d
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

